State Use Committee

State Use Lead, ----
Administrative Assistant, Teresa Sherwood, 405-521-2128,;
State Purchasing Director, Dan Sivard, 405-521-2115,
Manager of State-Wide & Agency Program, Mike Howard, 405-522-8101,

Lindsey Kanaly - DHS Designee
Jerry Tate - State Purchasing Director Designee (OSBI)
Jim Kettler - DRS Designee
Tracy Osburn - OMES Director Designee (OMES)
Marshall Ottinger - Governor Designee (Deer Creek Schools)
Robin Arter - Committee Designee to represent family/guardian of individual with Developmental Disabilities (Thinkability)
Tina Hanna - Oklahoma Community Based Provider (OCP) Designee (South Central Industries)